Skip to main content

Board Members

The UMRWA Board of Directors  is comprised of the following eight members.

Alpine County/Alpine Water Agency - Terry Woodrow (Vice-chairperson)

Amador County - Brian Oneto

Amador Water Agency - Rich Farrington

Calaveras County - Jack Garamendi

Calaveras County Water District - Jeff Davidson

 Calaveras Public Utility District - Richard Blood

East Bay Municipal Utility Distrct - John Coleman (Chairperson) 

Jackson Valley Water District - Ed Gonzalez