Skip to main content

Member Agencies & Affiliated Organizations

Listed below are the local agencies that are members of the UMRWA Joint Powers Authority.

  • Alpine County
  • Alpine Couty Water Agency
  • Amador County
  • Amador Water Agency
  • Calaveras County
  • Calaveras County Water District
  • Calaveras Public Utility District
  • East Bay Municipal Utility District
  • Jackson Valley Irrigation District

UMRWA Affiliate Organizations include the following. 

  • Alpine Watershed Group
  • Amador Calaveras Consensus Group
  • Foothill Conservancy
  • Motherlode Land Trust
  • Mule Deer Foundation
  • Stewardship Through Education